SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS ACADEMIC YEAR – 2023-24

Sl No	Member Name	Father /Spouse	Qualification	Address	occupation	Designation	Tenure
1	Mr. Yogesh B K	Mr. Kariyanna	B.E, M .Tec h	#52,Yogamala, 2 nd H Main, Papreddypalya, Nagarbhavi, Bangalore	Correspond ant	Member Chairman	3 years
2	Smt.Mahalakshmi R	Sri Yogesh	M.Sc B.Ed	#52,Yogamala, 2 nd H Main, Papreddypalya, Nagarbhavi, Bangalore	Principal	Member Secretary	3 years
3	Mrs. Triveni	Mr.Hemanth G Patil	BBA,	#190,krishnaveni nilaya,2E main ,NAGARBHAVI, BENGALURU- 72	Teacher	Member Teacher	3 years
4	Mrs.Veena Patil	Mr. Sunil patil,	M.Sc,	NAgarbhavi,Beng aluru -560072	Teacher	Member Teacher	3 years
5	Mrs.Nagarathna	Mr. Mohan B	B.E	#2,2 nd floor,Shykaja Nilaya,4 th main ,1 st cross,ITIEHBC S,Layout,Naya ndanahalli,Ben galuru-39	Parent	Member	3 years
6	Mrs.Deepa Kamat	Mr.Raghavendra Kamat	BA	24/1,Manasa KrupaBehin d Jubliee School, 11 th block,papare ddy palya,	Parent	Member	3 years